Fashion

Bloom baby, Bloom

20170605-829033227

Fashion’s love affair with floral prints is eternal. I’m sure you’ve noticed prints like plaid, gingham, aztec etc. come and go but floral is everlasting. So I guess it’s always a good idea to add a floral something something in your wardrobe every spring/summer. However, when it comes to summer dresses, I haven’t had much luck finding pieces which are not made of Polyester, especially when there is some amount of Spandex in the fabric composition.

So when I found this fabulous dress made of cotton-spandex, I knew I needed it ASAP. This dress from Last Inch-Made for Curves is IDEAL for summer dressing and the floral print looks so vibrant and elegant.

20170527065919_IMG_2244

20170527070255_IMG_2256

You can style this dress in so many ways- like with a jean vest and sneakers or with a pastel coloured blazer which will be completely office appropriate. Or if you’re like me and loooooove dusters, you’d throw on a light-weight duster for a glam look which I did here. I’m also wearing these beautiful pointed-toe red block heels for I love some drama on my feet and believe me these are the most comfortable pair of pointed-toe heels I own (I’ve giant duck feet).

20170604-190546736

20170527070214_IMG_2254

This dress is currently on sale on the website linked below. I hope you get your hands on it soon.

Xoxo,

Swati

Outfit Details –

Dress –  Last Inch

http://lastinch.in/shop/ourcollection/multicolor-floral-print-shift-dress-3/

Different Colour option – http://lastinch.in/shop/ourcollection/floral-print-black-white-shift-dress/

Heels – Truffle Collection

http://www.trufflecollection.co.in/heels/pointed-block-heel-sandal-red-details

Pink Duster – Fashion Union (Sold Out)

Shop Similar-

 http://www.forever21.com/IN/Product/Product.aspx?BR=LOVE21&Category=sweater&ProductID=2000177161&VariantID=

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bloom baby, Bloom

Leave a Reply

