Fashion

Summer Red feat Last Inch

20170807-379842991If you’ve been following my blog, you know how much I love my tight fitted clothes. You see, it took me a long time to embrace my curves and now I leave no chance of not flaunting them. However, it’s not always comfortable to be strutting around in bodycon dress/skirt, especially during hot summers. So, when it’s a dress down kind of day, a t-shirt dress like this comes to your rescue.

20170810-582089075

I got this beautiful cherry red coloured dress from Last Inch and believe me, it’s the softest piece of garment I’ve ever worn. I shy away from anything made out of viscose lycra fabric as they cling to your skin in an unflattering way but nope, not this dress!!

201708101141483319

This dress is made out of a thick viscose jersey and the belt placed on the lower torso does a great job in hiding the belly( so no spanx – woohoo). I really appreciate when designers in Plus-Size fashion really think about their target customers and add such fun yet clever details on their garments.

20170809-1807557068

You could go ultra low key with this dress by pairing it with some vans or flat sandals but I had to add a dash of glam so I’m wearing these pale pink block heels.

20170810-391887405

Xoxo

Swati

Outfit Details –

Dress – Last Inch

http://lastinch.in/shop/ourcollection/maroon-knot-dress/

Heels – Truffle Collection

Shop Similar – http://www.trufflecollection.co.in/heels/block-peep-toe-high-heel-beige-details

Tote Bag – Koovs

http://www.koovs.com/eristona-omg-tote-85935.html?from=&skuid=353932

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

